Jim Grace
Executive Director
Arts & Business Council of Greater Boston
15 Channel Center Street, Suite 103
Boston, MA 02210
617-350-7600
jim@artsandbusinesscouncil.org
www.artsandbusinesscouncil.org

Kristin Larsen
Executive Director
Arts & Business Council of Chicago
444 North Wabash Avenue, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60611
klarsen@artsbiz-chicago.org
www.artsbiz-chicago.org

Laura Bruney
Executive Director
Arts & Business Council of Miami
P.O. Box 012100
Miami, FL 33101
305-326-1011
laura@artsbizmiami.org
www.artsbizmiami.org

Jill McMillan
Executive Director
Arts & Business Council of Greater Nashville
1900 Belmont Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37212
615-460-8274
jmcmillan@abcnashville.org
www.abcnashville.org

Amy Webb
Director, Arts & Business Council of New York
Arts & Business Council of New York
One East 53rd Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10022
212-223-2787
awebb@artsandbusiness-ny.org
www.artsandbusiness-ny.org

Karin Copeland
Executive Director
Arts & Business Council of Greater Philadelphia
200 South Broad Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-790-3833
kcopeland@artsandbusinessphila.org
www.artsandbusiness-phila.org

Dani Whitmore
Executive Director
Arts & Business Council of Sacramento, a program of Blue Line Arts
405 Vernon Street, Suite 100
Roseville, CA 95678
916-783-4117
dani@bluelinearts.org
www.sacabc.org

Richard Graber
Director of Grants + Capacity Building
Arts & Business Council of  Greater Houston, a program of the Houston Arts Alliance
3201 Allen Parkway, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77019
713-527-9330 x136
richard@haatx.com
www.houstonartsalliance.com/abc