Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Arts Events from Across America

Below are our events from arts organizations nation-wide. Search for an event in your area or login to the website and add your organization's event. There is no cost to get the word out about your event.

Use the sub-navigation to your left to search for Americans For the Arts Events, Upcoming Webinars and On-demand Webinars.

Wednesday, Jul 01, 2015

Monday, Jul 06, 2015

Speed Art Museum Summer Camps at the Louisville Zoo: Art Safari (Ages 8–12)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Louisville Zoo
Louisville , Kentucky

Tuesday, Jul 07, 2015

Speed Art Museum Summer Camps at the Louisville Zoo: Art Safari (Ages 8–12)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Louisville Zoo
Louisville , Kentucky

Wednesday, Jul 08, 2015

Speed Art Museum Summer Camps at the Louisville Zoo: Art Safari (Ages 8–12)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Louisville Zoo
Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, Jul 09, 2015

Speed Art Museum Summer Camps at the Louisville Zoo: Art Safari (Ages 8–12)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Louisville Zoo
Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, Jul 10, 2015

Paint It! Ellicott City 2015

(All day)

Historic Ellicott City
Ellicott City , Maryland

Speed Art Museum Summer Camps at the Louisville Zoo: Art Safari (Ages 8–12)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Louisville Zoo
Louisville , Kentucky

Monday, Jul 13, 2015

Summer Camps at Local Speed: Wild, Wild West (Ages 5–7)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Local Speed
Louisville , Kentucky

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015

Summer Camps at Local Speed: Wild, Wild West (Ages 5–7)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Local Speed
Louisville , Kentucky

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015

Summer Camps at Local Speed: Wild, Wild West (Ages 5–7)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Local Speed
Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, Jul 16, 2015

Summer Camps at Local Speed: Wild, Wild West (Ages 5–7)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Local Speed
Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, Jul 17, 2015

Summer Camps at Local Speed: Wild, Wild West (Ages 5–7)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Local Speed
Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, Jul 18, 2015

Monday, Jul 20, 2015

Summer Camps at Local Speed: Art Adventurers (Ages 8–10)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Local Speed
Louisville , Kentucky

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015

Summer Camps at Local Speed: Art Adventurers (Ages 8–10)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Local Speed
Louisville , Kentucky

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015

Summer Camps at Local Speed: Art Adventurers (Ages 8–10)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Local Speed
Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, Jul 23, 2015

Summer Camps at Local Speed: Art Adventurers (Ages 8–10)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Local Speed
Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, Jul 24, 2015

Summer Camps at Local Speed: Art Adventurers (Ages 8–10)

09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

Local Speed
Louisville , Kentucky

Sunday, Jul 26, 2015

Stephen Schwartz and Friends

04:00 AM

Whippoorwill Hall Theatre @North Castle Library
Armonk , New York