Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Arts Events from Across America

Below are our events from arts organizations nation-wide. Search for an event in your area or login to the website and add your organization's event. There is no cost to get the word out about your event.

Use the sub-navigation to your left to search for Americans For the Arts Events, Upcoming Webinars and On-demand Webinars.

Monday, Dec 01, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Tuesday, Dec 02, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Wednesday, Dec 03, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

BCA 10 Businesses in Action

03:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Thursday, Dec 04, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Friday, Dec 05, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Primar(il)y Red: Artwork Celebrating the Primary Color Red

06:00 PM

Gallery U Boutique
Westfield , New Jersey

Telling: Baltimore 2014 - Veterans Artist Program

08:00 PM

The Head Theater at Center Stage
Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, Dec 06, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Artistic Tableware for Adults: A workshop for Japanese and English speakers

10:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Dublin Arts Council
Dublin , Ohio

Sunday, Dec 07, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Pert' Near Sandstone Live Concert

07:30 PM

The Matthews Opera House & Arts Center
Spearfish , South Dakota

Monday, Dec 08, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Tuesday, Dec 09, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Thursday, Dec 11, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

ABC/NY Multicultural Arts Management Internship Program Alumni Event

06:00 AM to 08:00 AM

Arts & Business Council of New York Lobby Gallery
New York , New York

Friday, Dec 12, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Saturday, Dec 13, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Sunday, Dec 14, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Monday, Dec 15, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Thursday, Dec 18, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Friday, Dec 19, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

New York City Master Chorale: A Ceremony of Carols

08:00 PM

Church of St. Mary the Virgin
New York , New York

Saturday, Dec 20, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Three Acts, Two Dancers, One Radio Host

02:00 PM

University Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

NCCMS Holiday Community Outreach Concert

07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

East Granby Community Center
East Granby , Connecticut

Three Acts, Two Dancers, One Radio Host

08:00 PM

University Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Sunday, Dec 21, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

The Eastern Star - Oak Park Concert Chorale Christmas Concert

04:00 PM

St. Paul Lutheran Church
Melrose Park , Illinois

Monday, Dec 22, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Thursday, Dec 25, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Friday, Dec 26, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Saturday, Dec 27, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Sunday, Dec 28, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Monday, Dec 29, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin

Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014

This Must Be the Place

(All day)

John Michael Kohler Arts Center
Sheboygan , Wisconsin