Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Arts Events from Across America

Below are our events from arts organizations nation-wide. Search for an event in your area or login to the website and add your organization's event. There is no cost to get the word out about your event.

Use the sub-navigation to your left to search for Americans For the Arts Events, Upcoming Webinars and On-demand Webinars.

Tuesday, Apr 01, 2014

These Paper Bullets

08:00 PM

Yale University Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014

These Paper Bullets

10:30 AM

Yale University Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

These Paper Bullets

08:00 PM

Yale University Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Thursday, Apr 03, 2014

These Paper Bullets

10:30 AM

Yale University Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Cantus A Place for Us

07:30 PM

Center for the Performing Arts at Penn State - Pasquerilla Spiritual Center
University Park , Pennsylvania

The Legendary Count Basie Orchestra featuring New York Voices

07:30 PM

Center for the Performing Arts at Penn State - Eisenhower Auditorium
University Park , Pennsylvania

These Paper Bullets

08:00 PM

Yale University Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Friday, Apr 04, 2014

These Paper Bullets

08:00 PM

Yale University Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Saturday, Apr 05, 2014

These Paper Bullets

02:00 PM

Yale University Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

These Paper Bullets

08:00 PM

Yale University Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Sunday, Apr 06, 2014

ERTH's Dinosaur Zoo™

02:00 PM

Center for the Performing Arts at Penn State - Eisenhower Auditorium
University Park , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, Apr 08, 2014

Thursday, Apr 10, 2014

Friday, Apr 11, 2014

Saturday, Apr 12, 2014

Vocal Colors at Lincoln Center

07:00 AM

Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center
New York , New York

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014

BRING IT ON: THE MUSICAL

07:30 PM

Center for the Performing Arts at Penn State - Eisenhower Auditorium
University Park , Pennsylvania

Friday, Apr 18, 2014

The House that will not Stand

08:00 PM

Yale Repertory Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Saturday, Apr 19, 2014

The House that will not Stand

08:00 PM

Yale Repertory Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Monday, Apr 21, 2014

The House that will not Stand

08:00 PM

Yale Repertory Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014

The House that will not Stand

08:00 PM

Yale Repertory Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014

Engaging Business Advocates

03:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Lionel Loueke Trio

07:30 PM

Center for the Performing Arts at Penn State - Schwab Auditorium
University Park , Pennsylvania

The House that will not Stand

08:00 PM

Yale Repertory Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Thursday, Apr 24, 2014

The House that will not Stand

08:00 PM

Yale Repertory Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Friday, Apr 25, 2014

The House that will not Stand

08:00 PM

Yale Repertory Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Saturday, Apr 26, 2014

Fairfax Symphony Presents Mahler's Fifth Symphony

08:00 PM

George Mason University's Center for the Arts
Fairfax , Virginia

The House that will not Stand

08:00 PM

Yale Repertory Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Sunday, Apr 27, 2014

Catch a Rising Star

02:30 PM

Brock Recital Hall at Samford University
Birmingham

Monday, Apr 28, 2014

The House that will not Stand

08:00 PM

Yale Repertory Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014

The House that will not Stand

08:00 PM

Yale Repertory Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut

Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014

The House that will not Stand

08:00 PM

Yale Repertory Theatre
New Haven , Connecticut