• Call for Public Artists

    City of Glenwood Springs
    Deadline: Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:01pm
  • Request for Qualifications: Library Sculpture Project

    UrbanArt Commission
    Deadline: Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:59am
  • RFQ: Tricentennial Artwork

    San Antonio River Authority
    Deadline: Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 2:00am
  • Public Art RFQ - California Air Resources Board

    Dyson & Womack
    Deadline: Friday, August 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Sculpture Opportunity on Behalf of Indiana State University in Terre Haute, Indiana

    Art Spaces, Inc.
    Deadline: Monday, September 3, 2018 - 4:45am
  • Reimagine Phoenix: Textile Public Art Project

    City of Phoenix Office of Arts and Culture Public Art Program
    Deadline: Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:59pm
  • 2018/2020 Prequalified Artist Pool RFQ - City of Palo Alto Public Art Program

    City of Palo Alto Public Art Program
    Deadline: Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:59pm
  • ArtAround Roswell Sculpture Tour 2019-2020

    Roswell Arts Fund
    Deadline: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 11:59pm
  • Artist Roster for Public Art

    The Arts Foundation for Tucson and Southern Arizona
    Deadline: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 5:14pm
  • The mARTian Project Public Art Call for Sculptors

    West Windsor Arts Council
    Deadline: Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 5:31pm