The USUAF has an Executive Committee similar to one of the network advisory councils. It generally has between 9 and 11 members, all of whom serve a simultaneous 2-year term. The current Executive Committee, elected for 2016-2018, is as follows:

  • Felicia Shaw, Chair
    Regional Arts Commission (RAC) of St. Louis
  • Jody Ulich, Vice-Chair
    City of Sacrament, Convention and Cultural Affairs
  • Kerry Adams-Hapner
    City of San Jose Office of Cultural Affairs
  • Gulgun Kayim
    City of Minneapolis/Arts, Culture & the Creative Economy
  • Tony Allegretti
    Cultural Council of Greater Jacksonville
  • Cindy Ornstein
    Mesa Arts and Culture Division
  • Meghan Wells
    City of Austin Cultural Affairs Division
  • Jody Ulich
    Sacramento Office of Convention and Cultural Affairs
  • Andy Vick
    Cultural Office of the Pike's Peak Region, Colorado Springs
USUAF Members

Members of the USUAF should log in to the Americans for the Arts website (see "Log In" in the upper right hand corner of this page) in order to access USUAF documents and resources. Any questions regarding USUAF should be directed to Ruby Lopez Harper at 202-371-2830 or