Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Artsmeet National Event Calendar

Arts Events from Across America

Below are our events from arts organizations nation-wide. Search for an event in your area or login to the website and add your organization's event. There is no cost to get the word out about your event.

Use the sub-navigation to your left to search for Americans For the Arts Events, Upcoming Webinars and On-demand Webinars.

Tuesday, Jan 01, 2019

Big Talent, Small Works Annual Sales Exhibition

(All day)

Black Moth Gallery
Ardmore , Pennsylvania

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019

Big Talent, Small Works Annual Sales Exhibition

(All day)

Black Moth Gallery
Ardmore , Pennsylvania

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Thursday, Jan 03, 2019

Big Talent, Small Works Annual Sales Exhibition

(All day)

Black Moth Gallery
Ardmore , Pennsylvania

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Holiday Art Market

05:00 PM

APT, a Creative Incubator
Fargo , North Dakota

Friday, Jan 04, 2019

Big Talent, Small Works Annual Sales Exhibition

(All day)

Black Moth Gallery
Ardmore , Pennsylvania

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Saturday, Jan 05, 2019

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Holiday Art Market

10:00 AM

APT, a Creative Incubator
Fargo , North Dakota

Sunday, Jan 06, 2019

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Monday, Jan 07, 2019

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Tuesday, Jan 08, 2019

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Wednesday, Jan 09, 2019

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Friday, Jan 11, 2019

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

The Late Shift Art Night

07:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Torpedo Factory Art Center
Alexandria , Virginia

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Napa Lighted Art Festival

(All day)

Napa, CA
Napa , California

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019

Napa Lighted Art Festival

(All day)

Napa, CA
Napa , California

New Nature by Marpi

10:00 AM to 11:00 PM

ARTECHOUSE
Washington , District Of Columbia

Monday, Jan 14, 2019

Napa Lighted Art Festival

(All day)

Napa, CA
Napa , California

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019

Napa Lighted Art Festival

(All day)

Napa, CA
Napa , California

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019

Napa Lighted Art Festival

(All day)

Napa, CA
Napa , California

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019

Napa Lighted Art Festival

(All day)

Napa, CA
Napa , California

Friday, Jan 18, 2019

Napa Lighted Art Festival

(All day)

Napa, CA
Napa , California

Okaidja Afroso

07:00 PM

Community Arts Center
Truckee , California

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Napa Lighted Art Festival

(All day)

Napa, CA
Napa , California

DCINY Mentoring Program in January 2019 in NYC with Doreen Rao

09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Distinguished Concerts International New York
New York , New York

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

Napa Lighted Art Festival

(All day)

Napa, CA
Napa , California

Monday, Jan 21, 2019

A Patient Search: Paintings by Tom Dimond

01:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Brooks Center for the Performing Arts
Clemson , South Carolina

The Music of Sir Karl Jenkins: A 75th Birthday Celebration

07:00 PM

Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage, Carnegie Hall
New York , New York